Hi, I had the team subscription for two members + a personal premium subscription.
I cancelled and deleted the team. And I moved all the projects in v0 to the personal premium subscription.
Now, everything is offline. Including my personal subscription project, these were on personal from the beginning so deleting my team, shouldn’t have an influence on the personal projects.
I see something called Hobby appeared in my account. My personal deployments aren’t even visible anymore on vercel.com, they only still exist in v0. I don’t know, why deleting a team should have any influence on my personal account, when this is a paid premium account as well.
Does someone experience the same?