I’m using v0 on my iPhone with a browser. Sometimes there’s an issue with v0 forgetting code and so once I fix another issue I check the whole app and there’s parts missing which forces me to play catch up.
A seemingly good workaround for this was to upload a zip file of a previous version for the project and give it some instructions so it knew what to replace the current code with. However, when I try send a message with the Zip file it gives me an error and the only option to send the project Zip file is to start a new chat so I’m unable to connect the past and the present project version together.
Is it possible to allow project zip files to be sent without making a new chat?
I felt it was worth asking for this because it would saves 10s of credits and hours of time.