Hmmm so I havent personally had this issue or heard of it, but lets see if we can try and figure this out.
To better understand….
You were on a Team plan but then subscribed to a Premium Plan? Was the team plan you were part of your own or were you on someone elses Team and then you did your own Premium plan upgrade. From my understanding you have to have at least a Premium plan to then be able to upgrade to Team (basing this on my own observations of clicking Team as I am on Premium Plan) but also Team is sort of like an upgrade from Premium in a sense (just extra options related to Teams vs solo).
Is the code from the chat on your plan originally or from someone else Team?
Another question, did you push it to GitHub by chance? Then you could connect from your new plan and import / pull in.
Any info you can give to help trouble shoot is great.