Hi,
I set up Deployment Retention Policy for my Preview deployment for 30 days. But none of the older deployments got marked for deletion, nor did they appear in the Recently deleted section. Is there a way how to make this work? I am on Pro plan.

Related thread: https://community.vercel.com/t/deployment-retention-not-deleting-old-deployments/3598