Hi, I'm on the Hobby plan (team: ichikiro-s-projects). My team exceeded the 10 GB Deployment Storage limit because of a project called "ai-news-bot", which was deployed daily. I deleted that project on Sep 16, but the Usage page still shows Deployment Storage at 10.13 GB / 10 GB with "Exceeded free resources". The only remaining project (ichikiro) uses about 280 MB in total. Could you purge the deployment storage of the deleted project, or let me know when it will be garbage-collected? I'd like to make sure my remaining project doesn't get paused. Thank you!