On my dashboard, I've noticed that I am just barely over my deployment storage limits. However, when going to delete deployment I get a notification that reads the following:
NOTE: Deployments that are not actively receiving any traffic do not generate any costs nor count towards any limits.
Deleting this deployment will prevent you from instantly reverting and might break links used in integrations, such as the ones in the pull requests of your Git provider.
Are you sure you want to continue?Given my deployments are few, I am under the impression that this is incorrect. Do I need to delete older deployments to prevent them from counting against my usage, or is this notification correct?
———
Unrelated, add support for option + backspace on the support forum when writing a new topic