(edited)
I accidentally added the domain to my Vercel account (x) for a project. Then I went to edit and deleted it. However, when I tried to add it from my other Vercel account (y), it says the domain is being used by another Vercel account.
I accidentally added the domain to my Vercel account (x) for a project. Then I went to edit and deleted it. However, when I tried to add it from my other Vercel account (y), it says the domain is being used by another Vercel account.
Hi, !
It'd help us if you shared the domain, could you share that with us?
Unsure if it's helpful, but here's a related thread: https://community.vercel.com/t/another-vercel-account-is-using-this-domain/1593