This has just happened on a different account sop I don’t have a screengrab, but when your deployment fails, you get the fix for free option.
When you click that, it runs a fix - Post fix the failed deployment status remains, alongside the “Fix for free”
If users aren’t careful, it can lead to them clicking it AGAIN with the AI then thinking that maybe the fix didn’t work.
When users use this fix functionality on a failed deployment, it should clear the failed deployment status until deployment is retried.