Hi team - first time using V0. I want to make sure my work isn't visible to anyone publicly.
I've been prompting and viewing the outputs in the 'open in new tab'. I also deployed but don't want it to be public. I tried to 'remove the deployment' but couldn't work out how to do that.
My chat is set to 'private' (see screenshot).
How do I ensure that the links that are generated aren't visible or able to be found? It says I can password protect but I have to upgrade again - which I'd prefer not to do at this stage as I'm just trialing.
Thank you
