(edited)
I deleted the team, but the domains associated with it remain trapped within that deleted team. As a result, I cannot deploy the domains to a project, nor can I transfer them, since I no longer have control over them.
I deleted the team, but the domains associated with it remain trapped within that deleted team. As a result, I cannot deploy the domains to a project, nor can I transfer them, since I no longer have control over them.
I'm not able to verify previous account ownership or transfer domains. Please open a support case at vercel.com/help for assistance.