(edited)
im only on version 55 of my project, and im already getting this alert. It already happened once before today, I forked the project and im getting it again 3 hours later. I haven't even sent many images either. Why is this happening? Im not sure if this is a bug, but it's annoying forking projects and getting v0 up to speed on the new chat.
