I want to move a project (from my Hobby account) to a new team to transfer ownership to my client. But for that to happen I need to pay for Pro. Ideally I'd want to transfer the project to the new team, add my client as a member and have them handle billing.
As I recall I've done this before, but it doesn't seem to work anymore.