My account got paused after one of my projects get a lot of traffic and ended up exceeding the free tier usage limits.
So I closed that project and stop using this account. But now, after a long time, the usages are all zeroed and I’m still paused.
Is there a way to unpaused this without having to pay for a upgrade?
Thank you.