I was working on a chat in v0 and hit the chat limit. So I paid for a team seat (I could have just done the individual seat, but thought it's likely to upgrade soon). But the team seat ended up in a different Team than the chat I was working on. So I now have the chat I was working on stuck in an unplaid account somehow, and there is no way to transfer it to the paid team account.
This is incredibly frustrating. What the heck? Is this by design?
Is there any way to transfer the chat to the new team? Or a project in the old team? The chatbot says that's the solution, but there doesn't actually seem to be any way to do that.

