Hi guys. A couple weeks ago I upgraded my v0 from free to pro version. When I go to my Vercel account I see it's pro. When I go to v0, I see it's free.
If I try to switch to the vbucksar project team which is the pro one, it's asking me to pay 30$ more as if I were a different user.
How can I use my pro v0?

