I have multiple Teams in v0:
-
Project A : Team
-
Project B : Free Team (My account's default)

When I switch from Project B to Project A, the selection initially works. However, if the browser loses focus and then regains it, the project selection resets back to Project B.
Previously, the selection of Project A was preserved and did not revert automatically.