(edited)
I have created project and publish it and I thought that if I delete the project then it will unpublish it. Lookslike I am wrong. Help please.
I have created project and publish it and I thought that if I delete the project then it will unpublish it. Lookslike I am wrong. Help please.
Hi , welcome to the Vercel Community!
It seems like your v0 project got deleted from v0 but the linked Vercel project is still active. You can delete it by visiting vercel.com/dashboard and then selecting the project and deleting it from its settings. Here's a detailed step-by-step guide:
https://community.vercel.com/t/unable-to-unpublish-a-site/28054/3?u=anshumanb
I'm passing on this feedback to our team. We will work to improve this flow.