I have a project that has been in v0 for a while.
The project is live on Vercel, and I want it to remain that way.
Is there a way to remove it from v0 and then re-add it to v0 without it affecting the app on Vercel?
I have a project that has been in v0 for a while.
The project is live on Vercel, and I want it to remain that way.
Is there a way to remove it from v0 and then re-add it to v0 without it affecting the app on Vercel?