this actually has been happening for weeks.
basically, restoring a previous version of a project completely messes up the version history, altering the numbers and adding tens of new “versions”.
For example (this happened 5 mins ago) i was on the v7 of a project. I went back to v6 (which should have generated a v8), and i got a v50 created with tens of extra versions that didn’t exist.
anyone with the same problem?


