Folks, something has gone missing in v0.
I believe it started yesterday. You can no longer restore / revert to a prior version of your chat. Let's say you are at v129, and you want to rollback to v126. There used to be a little arrow button, next to a summary of the diff in red and green (ie how many lines changed). You click the arrow and roll back.
Anyway, it's gone. Hard to believe this is/was on purpose.
You planning to restore? Is there a new way to do this? Please explain. thanks.