Something went wrong. Please edit, retry or delete your message.I've been getting a spike of these messages over the last several days with the new git branch workflow. It seems to happen after I haven't submitted a message in about 30 minutes. It seems like my branch has gone "stale" in V0's eyes or something. Very frustrating.
At first I thought the solution was to duplicate my branch...but then I noticed the chat history isn't preserved, so context gets lost. And also, even though I'm duplicating a branch that has changes already to it, it appears that the new branch gets cloned from main 🤦. Epic fail.
