Greetings,
Vercel Team, you have made an epic tool. but there is an issues after the website creation is finished we get a preview link to see how the website looks. But after cross checking its totally a public link anyone who can get access to it will be able to access the website. I am working on a private project and I really dont want anyone to access to the website until I go to production phase.
So I have few questions:
- Can I make the link private or something ? Like only I can see it if I give a particular pass key?
- Does the preview link automatically expire? If Yes after how long?
- If I delete the chat will that work will it make my preview link void?
- What other ways I can stop the preview link from exposing my private website?
Please provide me an answer as soon as possible. Thanks.