I'm having an issue purchasing a domain and trying to send a customer support request, however this confirmation modal scares me a bit claiming it will be created under my Pro team.
I do not own a Pro team, and I am not a member of any teams with that blue/purple avatar. Will clicking submit
- upgrade my account to Pro?
- submit under one of my client's Pro accounts, for which I am a member?
