I put a prompt to continue the remaining tasks and it finished. It used a lot of credits to complete the remaining tasks. The prompt used my credits to complete the remaining task, everything worked fine. When I go back on the page, it disappeared and asked me to type a prompt to complete the task again (that already used my credit for…). Is this a Scam??? This is the second time and I thought first time was just a glitch (This prompt was Feb 16 also took credits from me…..). See attached screenshot below of the most recent prompt I did.

I believe it used about 2+ credits to complete the 3 remaining task. You can even review my history and see that it took my credits for the work! Now it is asking me to use more credits to complete a work that was already completed once??? This is not right.
