I built a project on v0 for my customer, and he loves it. I wanted to move the billing to his own account. I deployed the project through GitHub on his Vercel environment, but I am not able to move the v0 editing capabilities to his billing as well.
The goal here is not to consume my own credits when he needs to edit anything on the website. He should have the same capability of editing the website from his own account, but instead he’s always asking me to make the changes.
How can I move the project in full to his own account, not just deployment? When I use transfer project - this doesn’t work since it not showing the team or user in the dropdown.
