I use my ChatGPT Plan allowance for work, but halfway through, no matter what prompt I enter, a prompt pops up on the right asking me to upgrade to Plus or Business. Even if I start a new conversation and just type "Hi", it still won't use my ChatGPT Plan allowance. Why is this happening, and how can I fix it?