I have the premium plan and i started a project today and only sent 15 messages and now it says that i have to upgrade my plan to send more. Is this a joke? 6 months ago we had unlimited messages for 20usd a month, then you switched it to credits and now it credits plus message limiting? Why are you limiting my messages if i have credits??

