I have the $20 month premium plan and just upgraded to the $30 a month teams plan for myself only to find my projects and chats were not transferred to the teams area to continue the project I was working on and wanted to continue since I ran out of messages. Am I doing something wrong?
PS
I also just got charged again for the $20 plan it would seem.



