When processing tasks with slightly larger workloads, the chat interface frequently shows a sudden appearance of the completion/thumbs-up bar (including the finished sound alert) in the middle of the conversation, but the task is actually still running. If I click on the 'Versions' history, I can see that the latest version is still in progress. I then have to manually revert to the previous version and then click back on the new version. At this point, the AI dialogue box refreshes, and the newly completed version appears (though I'm unsure if it just finished at that exact moment). This issue has been happening continuously for two days. I initially thought the conversation was being forcibly terminated halfway through. Please help investigate this issue!