The deploy button in v0 was recently changed so that once you press it it automatically starts deploying.
I wish it was rolled back. so you can see the deployment settings etc. before deploying.
Now I have an issue where I have three different chats in the same project that I want to deploy to different domains, but every time come near the deploy button they overwrite each others deployment. How am I supposed to manage this? How can I deploy different chats in the same v0 project to different domains?
I'm using the chats not as versions but different apps / sites that share environment variables and prompt settings...