I keep getting this error:
“The repository xxx/yyy was deleted or renamed.”
That’s clearly false.
- It then starts prompting me to reconnect to
GitHub, so I click the button, and it looks like something is happening, but then the modal disappears. I repeat this ad nauseam. - Then randomly the message about the repository being deleted/renamed disappears and it lets me prompt again. So I try prompting and it does its thing, burns through credits.
- But then it acts like I have no changes to push to production, so the option to make a
PRis not there.
I have tried this on multiple browsers, reset my computer, etc. It’s simply not on my end. What is going on?