Hi,
Problem
I'm confused by the recent update to the project and folder structure in v0.
Current Behavior
- Before: When I moved a chat to a different project, the
URLs of that project were used for the deployment. - Now: I can only move a chat into a folder, but the
URLis not shared.
Please help explain where that functionality went or how to achieve the previous behavior.
