Hello all,
I have been working on a project for months. After having played with v0 a little bit today (tried to connect 2 GitHub accounts to my v0 account, etc) now I cannot edit my own project. v0 says it is read-only… This is a very important project and I hope I did not lose access to it…….. What happened?
Please help, thanks!!