Problem
I was pushing changes to a repository, and it used to auto-promote the latest push to the main branch to production. Now it is not. I suspect I made changes to the settings but can’t find where to revert them.
Current Behavior
- The commit
fix convexis the latest production build on themainbranch. - I pushed new changes titled
google analyticsto themainbranch. - The new deployment stayed as a preview and I had to manually promote it to production.
Question
Is there a way to properly revert this setting so that pushes to main automatically promote to production?



