So I don't remember joining anything of these

At least not willingly or knowingly.
So I don't remember joining anything of these

At least not willingly or knowingly.
Hey ! Everyone was automatically given access to the chat channels when we created them in the last couple of weeks.
You can collapse that section to hide it, or you can leave the channels if you want.
Open the chat channel

Click the chat title

Click the "Leave channel" button
