No badges yet
No accepted solutions yet
Restoring a previous version deletes all subsequent versions?
This is the only email I received from v0 or vercel
Restoring a previous version deletes all subsequent versions?
I was working on my project and wanted to see how a previous version looked like. After scrolling to that version in the chat, I clicked "Restore" in the right corner, which...