Hello,
I'm trying to redeploy my site that was made with v0 with changes I asked v0 to make. The preview section seems to be updated but when I actually go and press deploy and visit the site it's still the old version. I tried deleting deployment and redeploying it, but that didn't work and the site is still not updated.
If anyone knows what the issue is, it will help alot, thank you.