Does anyone know how or at what level of plan to send the viewer only with no access setting? I have pro plan with the premium $30 monthly on V0 and when I send an invite with the viewer and No access setting, it failed to send. But works when I select V0 builder. I assume viewer only with no access = preview. So they can only preview without access to my team projects.
