I'm using the Pro plan on v0 and trying to understand how the "two-way Git sync" feature works. I've connected my GitHub repository, and previously, any changes made through the V0 chat would automatically commit to GitHub — that part works fine.
but, I'm noticing that commits made " on GitHub" are "not reflected back in the V0 chat" getting error like "Failed to Load GitHub ". Is this expected behavior? Are there any restrictions, such as:
- Only Vo admins can link to GitHub repos?
- A GitHub repo can only be connected to one v0 project at a time?
I'm trying to figure out what's causing this one-way sync issue.