Yesterday until today, a few minutes ago, there was a bug that showed me that I was premium and that I had bought credits. I only noticed it yesterday when I was looking at my profile and suddenly saw that I was somehow premium and that I had bought credits and I didn’t, and now a few minutes ago they fixed the bug, but everything I created and even without me noticing, I created projects within groups and I have no way to access them and I also don’t have credits now and there’s nothing I can do.