i was working on a project, ran out of messages (in the free version) so I upgraded and the projects got deleted!!! how do I recover them???
i was working on a project, ran out of messages (in the free version) so I upgraded and the projects got deleted!!! how do I recover them???
upon further investigating, i see the project on my “free” account, but not on the upgraded account…how do i pass it over??
Hi! There are two ways to go about this:
Thank you ! Public–>Remix solved it, still a clunky transition whem you upgrage i believe
Glad I could be of help! If you get the option to mark my comment as a solution, please do. It would mean a lot, thanks!
There's actually two official ways to transfer projects between teams (which is also useful for trasferring between your personal free team and a paid v0 Team)
Here you can transfer a project individually by clicking the settings icon in the top right and using Transfer Project

Or you can bulk transfer by going to https://v0.app/chat/settings/workspace to move multiple projects at once
