Hi, I signed up to v0 premium before the new usage based pricing. When I went to sign up it showed me that I was upgrading to the premium plan with the message based pricing.
I saw this screen after I signed up:

I did not click on "Switch to usage based pricing now", but when I refreshed the page I saw that I was enrolled into usage based pricing??

This is not ethical as when I signed up it showed me a screen outlining the benefits of upgrading and I knew what I was signing up for, and now that I've signed up you've given me something completely different in the form of usage based pricing. Could you please revert me to the old message based pricing until my plans renewal date as shown in the first screenshot. I received the email about usage based pricing after I had already upgraded, don't believe this is fair