So it says on my billing that i have a free plan but it charged me $20 earlier.
I know i have upgraded my subscription plan to premium a month ago, and additional credits coz i wasnt able to build the app i want with the initial credit i got for the premium plan, but after that it says on my billing that im not in the premium plan, and im using a free account.