Tried emailing support several times about this. It’s been over
a week and no reply. I upgraded my account to accommodate my developer getting access to my app.
Soon after, I was charged again for the personal account.
I did not think I would still need to pay for the personal tier since I’ve upgraded to the Teams tier.
I just need some clarification on this. My account was charged the $20 and so that is still sitting in my personal.
I am wondering if I could get that personal account cancelled and the funds moved over to my teams account, which is the 2nd tier.
I don’t want to be paying for 2 separate tiers plus my developer’s access as well.
Please help.