My team plan has 3 accounts. I want to cancel 2 accounts and keep one account. When I cancelled plan, current: it cancels entire team expected: i want to cancel for 2 of 3 users only
additionally, if all users are cancelled, what will happen of the past work? is it possible to get access again? if yes how?