I signed up to a team by mistake thinking I could ad the company I was helpings email. But it wanted to charge me. So I signed them up on a new account. I need to delete the original account and get a refund for the $20 as I didn’t use the account.
I tried to use the help bot but it sent me here and said you have no support ticket system which is weird.