Question
I have just finished building a new website for my business, using the Premium V0 plan with additional credits purchased as needed. I’m now going away for a couple of weeks and will be doing no work on the site till I get back.
My account is due to renew on March 17th but I have no card added for auto payments. I have $42.42 in purchased credits that I don’t want to lose. But I can’t see a way to drop to the Free tier in the Account or Workspace settings.
Concerns
- Will this happen automatically and preserve my purchased credits?
- Or will I return in a couple of weeks and find my account suspended and my credits removed?
- My site is live (hosted on Vercel) and I don’t want anything to happen to it.
Thanks in advance!