This is dirty dirty stuff guys.
I literally added $10 to my acct, it somehow charged me $50. I don’t remember clicking anything to cause this, so it must be this Auto-Recharge that sneakily got enabled without my permission or knowledge.
Do I have to request a refund or can I revert this?
I’m getting pretty pissed at v0 lately. It’s effectively unusable since the January update from hell. Was about to write a thread. I’m looking to migrate away. This is cherry on top.
