When returning to a project I can’t see any preview rendered. I discovered that if i go to version 1 and refresh preview it correctly renders the initial version and then I can go one-by-one through versions by clicking in the chat on each version and see changes applied. This gets tedious with a lot of versions but it’s the only way to correctly get back to where I left off last time in the project. If I skip a version the changes from that version are not included.
This can’t be expected behaviour?
I would have assumed that you would switch between versions and version X would include all changes from version 1 up to that given version?