(edited)
Why was build auto-set to Turbo for pro members? This raised my bill ~20x behind my back - I understand the argument that "you should have be watching your usage carefully" but there are a lot of services I use, I don't have time to 24/7 look out for deceptive business practices. I feel cheated, and I do not trust Vercel anymore. I would very much appreciate a refund for my build time for all invoices after this change.